21 November 2017 - 25 Mai 2018array(186) { [0]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 21 November" [1]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 22 November" [2]=> string(21) "Thursday, 23 November" [3]=> string(19) "Friday, 24 November" [4]=> string(21) "Saturday, 25 November" [5]=> string(19) "Sunday, 26 November" [6]=> string(19) "Monday, 27 November" [7]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 28 November" [8]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 29 November" [9]=> string(21) "Thursday, 30 November" [10]=> string(19) "Friday, 01 December" [11]=> string(21) "Saturday, 02 December" [12]=> string(19) "Sunday, 03 December" [13]=> string(19) "Monday, 04 December" [14]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 05 December" [15]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 06 December" [16]=> string(21) "Thursday, 07 December" [17]=> string(19) "Friday, 08 December" [18]=> string(21) "Saturday, 09 December" [19]=> string(19) "Sunday, 10 December" [20]=> string(19) "Monday, 11 December" [21]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 12 December" [22]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 13 December" [23]=> string(21) "Thursday, 14 December" [24]=> string(19) "Friday, 15 December" [25]=> string(21) "Saturday, 16 December" [26]=> string(19) "Sunday, 17 December" [27]=> string(19) "Monday, 18 December" [28]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 19 December" [29]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 20 December" [30]=> string(21) "Thursday, 21 December" [31]=> string(19) "Friday, 22 December" [32]=> string(21) "Saturday, 23 December" [33]=> string(19) "Sunday, 24 December" [34]=> string(19) "Monday, 25 December" [35]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 26 December" [36]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 27 December" [37]=> string(21) "Thursday, 28 December" [38]=> string(19) "Friday, 29 December" [39]=> string(21) "Saturday, 30 December" [40]=> string(19) "Sunday, 31 December" [41]=> string(18) "Monday, 01 January" [42]=> string(19) "Tuesday, 02 January" [43]=> string(21) "Wednesday, 03 January" [44]=> string(20) "Thursday, 04 January" [45]=> string(18) "Friday, 05 January" [46]=> string(20) "Saturday, 06 January" [47]=> string(18) "Sunday, 07 January" [48]=> string(18) "Monday, 08 January" [49]=> string(19) "Tuesday, 09 January" [50]=> string(21) "Wednesday, 10 January" [51]=> string(20) "Thursday, 11 January" [52]=> string(18) "Friday, 12 January" [53]=> string(20) "Saturday, 13 January" [54]=> string(18) "Sunday, 14 January" [55]=> string(18) "Monday, 15 January" [56]=> string(19) "Tuesday, 16 January" [57]=> string(21) "Wednesday, 17 January" [58]=> string(20) "Thursday, 18 January" [59]=> string(18) "Friday, 19 January" [60]=> string(20) "Saturday, 20 January" [61]=> string(18) "Sunday, 21 January" [62]=> string(18) "Monday, 22 January" [63]=> string(19) "Tuesday, 23 January" [64]=> string(21) "Wednesday, 24 January" [65]=> string(20) "Thursday, 25 January" [66]=> string(18) "Friday, 26 January" [67]=> string(20) "Saturday, 27 January" [68]=> string(18) "Sunday, 28 January" [69]=> string(18) "Monday, 29 January" [70]=> string(19) "Tuesday, 30 January" [71]=> string(21) "Wednesday, 31 January" [72]=> string(21) "Thursday, 01 February" [73]=> string(19) "Friday, 02 February" [74]=> string(21) "Saturday, 03 February" [75]=> string(19) "Sunday, 04 February" [76]=> string(19) "Monday, 05 February" [77]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 06 February" [78]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 07 February" [79]=> string(21) "Thursday, 08 February" [80]=> string(19) "Friday, 09 February" [81]=> string(21) "Saturday, 10 February" [82]=> string(19) "Sunday, 11 February" [83]=> string(19) "Monday, 12 February" [84]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 13 February" [85]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 14 February" [86]=> string(21) "Thursday, 15 February" [87]=> string(19) "Friday, 16 February" [88]=> string(21) "Saturday, 17 February" [89]=> string(19) "Sunday, 18 February" [90]=> string(19) "Monday, 19 February" [91]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 20 February" [92]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 21 February" [93]=> string(21) "Thursday, 22 February" [94]=> string(19) "Friday, 23 February" [95]=> string(21) "Saturday, 24 February" [96]=> string(19) "Sunday, 25 February" [97]=> string(19) "Monday, 26 February" [98]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 27 February" [99]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 28 February" [100]=> string(18) "Thursday, 01 March" [101]=> string(16) "Friday, 02 March" [102]=> string(18) "Saturday, 03 March" [103]=> string(16) "Sunday, 04 March" [104]=> string(16) "Monday, 05 March" [105]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 06 March" [106]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 07 March" [107]=> string(18) "Thursday, 08 March" [108]=> string(16) "Friday, 09 March" [109]=> string(18) "Saturday, 10 March" [110]=> string(16) "Sunday, 11 March" [111]=> string(16) "Monday, 12 March" [112]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 13 March" [113]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 14 March" [114]=> string(18) "Thursday, 15 March" [115]=> string(16) "Friday, 16 March" [116]=> string(18) "Saturday, 17 March" [117]=> string(16) "Sunday, 18 March" [118]=> string(16) "Monday, 19 March" [119]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 20 March" [120]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 21 March" [121]=> string(18) "Thursday, 22 March" [122]=> string(16) "Friday, 23 March" [123]=> string(18) "Saturday, 24 March" [124]=> string(16) "Sunday, 25 March" [125]=> string(16) "Monday, 26 March" [126]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 27 March" [127]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 28 March" [128]=> string(18) "Thursday, 29 March" [129]=> string(16) "Friday, 30 March" [130]=> string(18) "Saturday, 31 March" [131]=> string(16) "Sunday, 01 April" [132]=> string(16) "Monday, 02 April" [133]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 03 April" [134]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 04 April" [135]=> string(18) "Thursday, 05 April" [136]=> string(16) "Friday, 06 April" [137]=> string(18) "Saturday, 07 April" [138]=> string(16) "Sunday, 08 April" [139]=> string(16) "Monday, 09 April" [140]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 10 April" [141]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 11 April" [142]=> string(18) "Thursday, 12 April" [143]=> string(16) "Friday, 13 April" [144]=> string(18) "Saturday, 14 April" [145]=> string(16) "Sunday, 15 April" [146]=> string(16) "Monday, 16 April" [147]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 17 April" [148]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 18 April" [149]=> string(18) "Thursday, 19 April" [150]=> string(16) "Friday, 20 April" [151]=> string(18) "Saturday, 21 April" [152]=> string(16) "Sunday, 22 April" [153]=> string(16) "Monday, 23 April" [154]=> string(17) "Tuesday, 24 April" [155]=> string(19) "Wednesday, 25 April" [156]=> string(18) "Thursday, 26 April" [157]=> string(16) "Friday, 27 April" [158]=> string(18) "Saturday, 28 April" [159]=> string(16) "Sunday, 29 April" [160]=> string(16) "Monday, 30 April" [161]=> string(15) "Tuesday, 01 May" [162]=> string(17) "Wednesday, 02 May" [163]=> string(16) "Thursday, 03 May" [164]=> string(14) "Friday, 04 May" [165]=> string(16) "Saturday, 05 May" [166]=> string(14) "Sunday, 06 May" [167]=> string(14) "Monday, 07 May" [168]=> string(15) "Tuesday, 08 May" [169]=> string(17) "Wednesday, 09 May" [170]=> string(16) "Thursday, 10 May" [171]=> string(14) "Friday, 11 May" [172]=> string(16) "Saturday, 12 May" [173]=> string(14) "Sunday, 13 May" [174]=> string(14) "Monday, 14 May" [175]=> string(15) "Tuesday, 15 May" [176]=> string(17) "Wednesday, 16 May" [177]=> string(16) "Thursday, 17 May" [178]=> string(14) "Friday, 18 May" [179]=> string(16) "Saturday, 19 May" [180]=> string(14) "Sunday, 20 May" [181]=> string(14) "Monday, 21 May" [182]=> string(15) "Tuesday, 22 May" [183]=> string(17) "Wednesday, 23 May" [184]=> string(16) "Thursday, 24 May" [185]=> string(14) "Friday, 25 May" }