15 November - 15 December 2018array(31) { [0]=> string(21) "Thursday, 15 November" [1]=> string(19) "Friday, 16 November" [2]=> string(21) "Saturday, 17 November" [3]=> string(19) "Sunday, 18 November" [4]=> string(19) "Monday, 19 November" [5]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 20 November" [6]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 21 November" [7]=> string(21) "Thursday, 22 November" [8]=> string(19) "Friday, 23 November" [9]=> string(21) "Saturday, 24 November" [10]=> string(19) "Sunday, 25 November" [11]=> string(19) "Monday, 26 November" [12]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 27 November" [13]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 28 November" [14]=> string(21) "Thursday, 29 November" [15]=> string(19) "Friday, 30 November" [16]=> string(21) "Saturday, 01 December" [17]=> string(19) "Sunday, 02 December" [18]=> string(19) "Monday, 03 December" [19]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 04 December" [20]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 05 December" [21]=> string(21) "Thursday, 06 December" [22]=> string(19) "Friday, 07 December" [23]=> string(21) "Saturday, 08 December" [24]=> string(19) "Sunday, 09 December" [25]=> string(19) "Monday, 10 December" [26]=> string(20) "Tuesday, 11 December" [27]=> string(22) "Wednesday, 12 December" [28]=> string(21) "Thursday, 13 December" [29]=> string(19) "Friday, 14 December" [30]=> string(21) "Saturday, 15 December" }